Board of Directors

Kelvin Verity, President  (Appointed Sept 2012.  Elected May 2014.  Elected to Second Term 2018, Term Expires 2022)

Daiva Chesonis, Treasurer (Elected 2018, Term Expires 2022)

Nola Svoboda, Secretary (Appointed 2018, Elected 2020, Term Expires 2023)

Available, Director (Appointed 2020, Elected 2020, Term Expires 2023)

Shawn Fallon, Director (Appointed 2020, Term expires 2023)

The Norwood Park and Recreation District is governed by a five member Board of Directors. The overall administration and management of the District is their responsibility. These Board Members are elected officials.